Colossus of Rhodes Scented Melts 300g

Bergamot, geranium and lavender open this fragrance with floral heart notes of lavender, jasmine, lily and amber. A sandalwood base with notes of vanilla, musk and patchouli Bergamot, geranium, lavender Lavender, jasmine, lily, amber Vanilla, musk, patchouli 300g

Regular price €49,00
Regular price €49,00

14 In Stock Out of stock 14

Notify Me

Print
Scented fondants are small pieces of wax, scented with 10% fragrance that work with a perfume burner.
The difference with a candle!? fondant has no wick. The wax is heated and mixed with the perfume then hot poured into molds to form a scented fondant... We have chosen pretty matching molds for the pleasure of the eyes before the olfactory pleasure.
A small tealight candle is required. By heating the diffuser, it will melt the wax. Once the wax is liquid, it will diffuse the fragrance in your room. Each fondant can perfume several hours because the perfume is very concentrated. When your fondant no longer smells, wait until the wax has completely cooled, place your burner in your freezer for 15 minutes, the wax will shrink and you will only have to push it with a spoon or with fingers.
The manufacture of our scented fondants is artisanal and 100% natural, like all our products which come from our manufacturing workshop in Puget sur Argens (Var). You will have the choice between 10 different fragrances to perfume your interior and create an atmosphere as you wish, according to your desires. The scented fondant is an economical, ecological and healthy way to perfume your interior. Indeed, made by hand, these scented fondants are composed of rapeseed / coconut wax guaranteed without GMOs or pesticides, fragrances and natural dyes such as mica.
In addition, all perfumes are made in France. They are guaranteed without CMR substances (Carcinogenic, Mutagenic and Reprotoxic), without phthalates, and without animal matter. Finally, rapeseed wax is 100% biodegradable and natural. It does not emit any toxic substances in order to guarantee a healthy environment. Say goodbye to chemical air fresheners sold in supermarkets and make way for healthy products!
Directions for use: Lighted scented fondants must be kept out of reach of children and pets. Do not leave fondant unattended. Keep your lit scented fondants away from flammable objects (curtains, for example). Place your lit incense burner on a stable surface. Keep your scented fondants away from light and humidity. Make sure to ventilate the room after each use.

Bergamot, geranium and lavender open this fragrance with floral heart notes of lavender, jasmine, lily and amber. A sandalwood base with notes of vanilla, musk and patchouli Bergamot, geranium, lavender Lavender, jasmine, lily, amber Vanilla, musk, patchouli 300g

Scented fondants are small pieces of wax, scented with 10% fragrance that work with a perfume burner.
The difference with a candle!? fondant has no wick. The wax is heated and mixed with the perfume then hot poured into molds to form a scented fondant... We have chosen pretty matching molds for the pleasure of the eyes before the olfactory pleasure.
A small tealight candle is required. By heating the diffuser, it will melt the wax. Once the wax is liquid, it will diffuse the fragrance in your room. Each fondant can perfume several hours because the perfume is very concentrated. When your fondant no longer smells, wait until the wax has completely cooled, place your burner in your freezer for 15 minutes, the wax will shrink and you will only have to push it with a spoon or with fingers.
The manufacture of our scented fondants is artisanal and 100% natural, like all our products which come from our manufacturing workshop in Puget sur Argens (Var). You will have the choice between 10 different fragrances to perfume your interior and create an atmosphere as you wish, according to your desires. The scented fondant is an economical, ecological and healthy way to perfume your interior. Indeed, made by hand, these scented fondants are composed of rapeseed / coconut wax guaranteed without GMOs or pesticides, fragrances and natural dyes such as mica.
In addition, all perfumes are made in France. They are guaranteed without CMR substances (Carcinogenic, Mutagenic and Reprotoxic), without phthalates, and without animal matter. Finally, rapeseed wax is 100% biodegradable and natural. It does not emit any toxic substances in order to guarantee a healthy environment. Say goodbye to chemical air fresheners sold in supermarkets and make way for healthy products!

Fondants Parfumés Colosse de Rhodes 300g

La bergamote, le géranium et la lavande ouvrent ce parfum avec des notes de coeur florales de lavande, jasmin, lys et ambre. Un fond de bois de santal avec des notes de vanille, de musc et de patchouli

Bergamote, géranium, lavande
Lavande, jasmin, lys, ambre
Vanille, musc, patchouli

300g

Prix régulier €49,00
Prix régulier €49,00

14 En stock En rupture de stock 14


Impression
Les fondants parfumés sont de petits morceaux de cire, parfumée à 10% de fragrance qui fonctionnent avec un brûle parfum.
La différence avec une bougie !? le fondant n’a pas de mèche. La cire est chauffée est mélangée au parfum puis coulée à chaud dans des moules pour former un fondant parfumé… Nous avons choisi de jolis moules assortis pour le plaisir des yeux avant le plaisir olfactif.
Une petite bougie chauffe-plat est nécessaire. En réchauffant le diffuseur, elle va faire fondre la cire. Une fois la cire liquide, celle-ci diffusera le parfum dans votre pièce. Chaque fondant peut parfumer plusieurs heures car le parfum est très concentré. Quand votre fondant ne sent plus, attendre que la cire soit complètement refroidie, placez votre brûleur dans votre congélateur pendant 15 minutes, la cire va se rétracter et vous n’aurez qu’à la pousser à l’aide d’une cuillère ou avec les doigts.
La fabrication de nos fondants parfumées est artisanale et 100 % naturelle, comme tous nos produits qui proviennent de notre atelier de fabrication de Puget sur Argens (Var). Vous aurez le choix entre 10 fragrances différentes pour parfumer votre intérieur et créer une ambiance à votre guise, selon vos envies. Le fondant parfumé est un moyen économique, écologique et sain de parfumer votre intérieur. En effet, fabriqués à la main, ces fondants parfumés sont composés de cire de colza/coco garantie sans OGM ni pesticides, de fragrances et de colorants naturels tel que le mica.
De plus, tous les parfums sont fabriqués en France. Ils sont garantis sans substances CMR (Cancérigènes, Mutagènes et Reprotoxiques), sans phtalates, et sans matières animales. Enfin, la cire de colza est 100% biodégradable et naturelle. Elle n’émet aucune substance toxique afin de garantir un environnement sain. Adieu les désodorisants chimiques vendus en grande distribution et place aux produits sains !
Conseils d'utilisation : Les fondants parfumés allumées doivent rester hors de portée des enfants et des animaux,. Ne pas laisser un fondant sans surveillance. Éloignez vos fondants parfumés allumées des objets inflammables (des rideaux par exemple). Placez votre brûle parfum allumé sur une surface stable. Conservez vos fondants parfumés à l’abri de la lumière et de l’humidité. Veillez à aérer la pièce après chaque utilisation.

La bergamote, le géranium et la lavande ouvrent ce parfum avec des notes de coeur florales de lavande, jasmin, lys et ambre. Un fond de bois de santal avec des notes de vanille, de musc et de patchouli

Bergamote, géranium, lavande
Lavande, jasmin, lys, ambre
Vanille, musc, patchouli

300g

Les fondants parfumés sont de petits morceaux de cire, parfumée à 10% de fragrance qui fonctionnent avec un brûle parfum.
La différence avec une bougie !? le fondant n’a pas de mèche. La cire est chauffée est mélangée au parfum puis coulée à chaud dans des moules pour former un fondant parfumé… Nous avons choisi de jolis moules assortis pour le plaisir des yeux avant le plaisir olfactif.
Une petite bougie chauffe-plat est nécessaire. En réchauffant le diffuseur, elle va faire fondre la cire. Une fois la cire liquide, celle-ci diffusera le parfum dans votre pièce. Chaque fondant peut parfumer plusieurs heures car le parfum est très concentré. Quand votre fondant ne sent plus, attendre que la cire soit complètement refroidie, placez votre brûleur dans votre congélateur pendant 15 minutes, la cire va se rétracter et vous n’aurez qu’à la pousser à l’aide d’une cuillère ou avec les doigts.
La fabrication de nos fondants parfumées est artisanale et 100 % naturelle, comme tous nos produits qui proviennent de notre atelier de fabrication de Puget sur Argens (Var). Vous aurez le choix entre 10 fragrances différentes pour parfumer votre intérieur et créer une ambiance à votre guise, selon vos envies. Le fondant parfumé est un moyen économique, écologique et sain de parfumer votre intérieur. En effet, fabriqués à la main, ces fondants parfumés sont composés de cire de colza/coco garantie sans OGM ni pesticides, de fragrances et de colorants naturels tel que le mica.
De plus, tous les parfums sont fabriqués en France. Ils sont garantis sans substances CMR (Cancérigènes, Mutagènes et Reprotoxiques), sans phtalates, et sans matières animales. Enfin, la cire de colza est 100% biodégradable et naturelle. Elle n’émet aucune substance toxique afin de garantir un environnement sain. Adieu les désodorisants chimiques vendus en grande distribution et place aux produits sains !