Marseille soap 110G

100% natural olive oil and coconut oil soap Without essential oil - Without allergens. Surgras: 8% - 110g.

Regular price €10,00
Regular price €10,00

98 In Stock Out of stock 98

Notify Me

Print

Grand-mère Lisette has traveled the world, sailing from city to city in search of inspiration, natural and quality products. Her experience led her to discover that the most beautiful wonders of this world are sometimes closer than we think.

It is quite naturally that Marseille turned out to be obvious. This sunny city in the south of France. Today's products often have aggressive and strong odors. At Secrets d'Autrefois, we have listened to you. Our Marseille range is created without essential oils, without allergens or perfume. Enjoy the benefits, without the drawbacks.

You don't have to compromise on quality. Our Marseille soap is carefully formulated with coconut oil . This flagship product in cosmetics, thanks to its nourishing and restorative properties, gently soothes. Its lipid-replenishing action helps restore the protective function of the skin and fight against dehydration.

Olive oil , this treasure of natural beauty from antiquity is renowned for its fatty acid content. Very effective on the skin and hair, its multiple properties give it antioxidant, softening, moisturizing and anti-aging powers.

For all skin types - Ideal for pregnant women and children.
Without essential oil and without perfume.

- Tips from Grandma Lisette :
For face and body - Apply to damp skin, lather and rinse with water. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact, rinse thoroughly with clear water Soaps must be stored away from humidity, heat and light.

- Composition :
Olea europaea oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, sodium hydroxide.
Olive oil, water, coconut oil, soda
Made by cold saponification - Handmade in our workshop in Puget sur Argens.



100% natural olive oil and coconut oil soap Without essential oil - Without allergens. Surgras: 8% - 110g.

Grand-mère Lisette has traveled the world, sailing from city to city in search of inspiration, natural and quality products. Her experience led her to discover that the most beautiful wonders of this world are sometimes closer than we think.

It is quite naturally that Marseille turned out to be obvious. This sunny city in the south of France. Today's products often have aggressive and strong odors. At Secrets d'Autrefois, we have listened to you. Our Marseille range is created without essential oils, without allergens or perfume. Enjoy the benefits, without the drawbacks.

You don't have to compromise on quality. Our Marseille soap is carefully formulated with coconut oil . This flagship product in cosmetics, thanks to its nourishing and restorative properties, gently soothes. Its lipid-replenishing action helps restore the protective function of the skin and fight against dehydration.

Olive oil , this treasure of natural beauty from antiquity is renowned for its fatty acid content. Very effective on the skin and hair, its multiple properties give it antioxidant, softening, moisturizing and anti-aging powers.

For all skin types - Ideal for pregnant women and children.
Without essential oil and without perfume.

- Tips from Grandma Lisette :
For face and body - Apply to damp skin, lather and rinse with water. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact, rinse thoroughly with clear water Soaps must be stored away from humidity, heat and light.

- Composition :
Olea europaea oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, sodium hydroxide.
Olive oil, water, coconut oil, soda
Made by cold saponification - Handmade in our workshop in Puget sur Argens.

Savon Marseille 110G

Savon huile d'olive et huile de coco

100% naturel
Sans huile essentielle - Sans allergène.

Surgras : 8% - 110g.

Prix régulier €10,00
Prix régulier €10,00

156 En stock En rupture de stock 156


Impression

Grand-mère Lisette a arpenté le monde, voguant de ville en ville à la recherche d’inspiration, de produits naturels et de qualité. Son expérience l’a amenée à découvrir que les plus belles merveilles de ce monde sont parfois plus proches qu’on ne le pense.

C’est tout naturellement que Marseille s’est révélée être une évidence. Cette ville ensoleillée du sud de la France. Les produits d’aujourd’hui ont souvent des odeurs agressives et fortes. Chez Secrets d’Autrefois, nous vous avons écouté. Notre gamme Marseille est créée sans huiles essentielles , sans allergènes ni parfum. De quoi profiter des bienfaits, sans les inconvénients.

Vous n’avez pas à faire de compromis sur la qualité. Notre savon Marseille est soigneusement conçu à base d’huile de coco. Ce produit phare en cosmétique grâce a ses propriétés nourrissantes et réparatrices vient apaiser en douceur. Son action relipidante aide à rétablir la fonction protectrice de la peau et à lutter contre la déshydratation.

L’huile d’olive, ce trésor de beauté naturelle de l’antiquité est réputée pour sa teneur en acide gras. Très efficace sur la peau et les cheveux, ses multiples propriétés lui donnent des pouvoirs antioxydants, adoucissants, hydratants et anti-âge.

Pour tout type de peau - Idéal pour femme enceinte et enfant.
Sans huile essentielle et sans parfum.

-Conseils de Grand-mère Lisette :
Pour le visage et le corps - Appliquez sur peau humide, faire mousser et rincer à l'eau. Evitez le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, rincez abondamment à l'eau claire Les savons doivent être conservés à l'abri de l'humidité, de la chaleur et de la lumière.

 -Composition :
Olea europaea oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, sodium hydroxide.
Huile d'olive, eau, huile de coco, soude
Réalisé par saponification à froid - Fabriqué à la main dans notre atelier de Puget sur Argens.



Savon huile d'olive et huile de coco

100% naturel
Sans huile essentielle - Sans allergène.

Surgras : 8% - 110g.

Grand-mère Lisette a arpenté le monde, voguant de ville en ville à la recherche d’inspiration, de produits naturels et de qualité. Son expérience l’a amenée à découvrir que les plus belles merveilles de ce monde sont parfois plus proches qu’on ne le pense.

C’est tout naturellement que Marseille s’est révélée être une évidence. Cette ville ensoleillée du sud de la France. Les produits d’aujourd’hui ont souvent des odeurs agressives et fortes. Chez Secrets d’Autrefois, nous vous avons écouté. Notre gamme Marseille est créée sans huiles essentielles , sans allergènes ni parfum. De quoi profiter des bienfaits, sans les inconvénients.

Vous n’avez pas à faire de compromis sur la qualité. Notre savon Marseille est soigneusement conçu à base d’huile de coco. Ce produit phare en cosmétique grâce a ses propriétés nourrissantes et réparatrices vient apaiser en douceur. Son action relipidante aide à rétablir la fonction protectrice de la peau et à lutter contre la déshydratation.

L’huile d’olive, ce trésor de beauté naturelle de l’antiquité est réputée pour sa teneur en acide gras. Très efficace sur la peau et les cheveux, ses multiples propriétés lui donnent des pouvoirs antioxydants, adoucissants, hydratants et anti-âge.

Pour tout type de peau - Idéal pour femme enceinte et enfant.
Sans huile essentielle et sans parfum.

-Conseils de Grand-mère Lisette :
Pour le visage et le corps - Appliquez sur peau humide, faire mousser et rincer à l'eau. Evitez le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, rincez abondamment à l'eau claire Les savons doivent être conservés à l'abri de l'humidité, de la chaleur et de la lumière.

 -Composition :
Olea europaea oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, sodium hydroxide.
Huile d'olive, eau, huile de coco, soude
Réalisé par saponification à froid - Fabriqué à la main dans notre atelier de Puget sur Argens.