Aarhus Soap 110g

For these gentlemen Soap with blue clay and shea 100% natural Woody Amber - Sensitive and mature skin. Surgras: 8% -110g.

Regular price €13,00
Regular price €13,00

258 In Stock Out of stock 258

Notify Me

Print
Aarhus, this millennial city built and built with the only physical force of the warriors of the old time. So of course, who better to represent our men's range and beard care than the Vikings?

Sometimes it's easy to forget to take good care of your beard. Maintaining it, hydrating it, taking care of it, it's work and time! Men are often looking for simplicity and efficiency . In fact, how many use seven-in-one products that serve as shampoo, shower gel, shaving foam, toothpaste and, incidentally, motor oil? A long list for a single result: your skin comes out damaged and your beard with it.

All our soaps are made with olive oil and coconut oil . The combination of these two exceptional products add great benefits to Secrets d'Autrefois soaps. Your skin will be soft, healthy and detoxified. Forget the extra creams, you won't need them anymore.

At Secrets d'Autrefois, we have taken the time to create the perfect balance between simplicity and perfection. Thanks to our blue clay , Aarhus soap soothes and repairs damaged dermis. Very rare and difficult to find, it will delicately coat your hair. Its detoxifying power even acts on skin dulled by stress, fatigue and pollution, offering a refreshing bath to your skin.

But that's not all. In addition to the skin, shea butter provides deep hydration to the hair. It has never been so easy and pleasant to take care of your beard. With its creamy and generous foam, its delicate scent of woody amber will provide quality care.

For sensitive and mature skin - ideal for men.

-Tips from Grandma Lisette:
For face and body - apply to damp skin, lather and rinse with water. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact, rinse thoroughly with clear water. Soaps should be stored away from moisture, heat and light.

-Composition :
Sodium olivate, a qua, sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, sodium shea butterate, glycerin, perfume, CI77007
Olive oil, water, olive oil, coconut oil, shea butter, perfume, blue clay
Produced by cold saponification.
Handmade in our workshop in Puget sur Argens.



For these gentlemen Soap with blue clay and shea 100% natural Woody Amber - Sensitive and mature skin. Surgras: 8% -110g.

Aarhus, this millennial city built and built with the only physical force of the warriors of the old time. So of course, who better to represent our men's range and beard care than the Vikings?

Sometimes it's easy to forget to take good care of your beard. Maintaining it, hydrating it, taking care of it, it's work and time! Men are often looking for simplicity and efficiency . In fact, how many use seven-in-one products that serve as shampoo, shower gel, shaving foam, toothpaste and, incidentally, motor oil? A long list for a single result: your skin comes out damaged and your beard with it.

All our soaps are made with olive oil and coconut oil . The combination of these two exceptional products add great benefits to Secrets d'Autrefois soaps. Your skin will be soft, healthy and detoxified. Forget the extra creams, you won't need them anymore.

At Secrets d'Autrefois, we have taken the time to create the perfect balance between simplicity and perfection. Thanks to our blue clay , Aarhus soap soothes and repairs damaged dermis. Very rare and difficult to find, it will delicately coat your hair. Its detoxifying power even acts on skin dulled by stress, fatigue and pollution, offering a refreshing bath to your skin.

But that's not all. In addition to the skin, shea butter provides deep hydration to the hair. It has never been so easy and pleasant to take care of your beard. With its creamy and generous foam, its delicate scent of woody amber will provide quality care.

For sensitive and mature skin - ideal for men.

-Tips from Grandma Lisette:
For face and body - apply to damp skin, lather and rinse with water. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact, rinse thoroughly with clear water. Soaps should be stored away from moisture, heat and light.

-Composition :
Sodium olivate, a qua, sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, sodium shea butterate, glycerin, perfume, CI77007
Olive oil, water, olive oil, coconut oil, shea butter, perfume, blue clay
Produced by cold saponification.
Handmade in our workshop in Puget sur Argens.

Savon Aarhus 110g

Pour ces messieurs
Savon à l’argile bleue et karité
100% naturel

Ambre boisé - Peau sensible et mature.

Surgras : 8% -110g.

Prix régulier €13,00
Prix régulier €13,00

129 En stock En rupture de stock 129


Impression
Aarhus, cette ville millénaire construite et bâtie à la seule force physique des guerriers de l'ancien temps. Alors bien sur, qui de mieux pour représenter notre gamme homme et le soin des barbes que les Vikings ?

Il est parfois facile d'oublier de bien s'occuper de sa barbe. L'entretenir, l'hydrater, en prendre soin, c'est du travail et du temps ! Les hommes recherchent bien souvent la simplicité et l'efficacité. Se faisant, combien utilisent des produits sept en un qui servent de shampoing, gel douche, mousse à raser, dentifrice et accessoirement d'huile de moteur ? Une longue liste pour un seul résultat : votre peau en ressort abimée et votre barbe avec.

Tous nos savons sont faits à base d'huile d'olive et d'huile de coco. La combinaison de ces deux produits d'exception ajoutent de grands bienfaits aux savons Secrets d'Autrefois. Votre peau sera douce, saine et détoxifiée. Oubliez les crèmes supplémentaires, vous n'en aurez plus besoin.

Chez Secrets d'Autrefois, nous avons prit le temps de créer le parfait équilibre entre simplicité et perfection. Grace à notre argile bleue, le savon Aarhus apaise et répare les dermes abimés. Très rare et difficile à trouver, elle viendra délicatement gainer votre poil. Son pouvoir détoxifiant agit même sur les peaux ternis par le stress, la fatigue et la pollution, offrant un bain de fraicheur à votre peau.

Mais ce n'est pas tout. En plus de la peau, le beurre de karité offre une hydratation en profondeur du poil. Il n'a jamais été aussi simple et agréable de s'occuper de sa barbe.  Avec sa mousse onctueuse et généreuse, son délicat parfum d’ambre boisé apportera un soin de qualité.

Pour peau sensible et mature - idéal pour les hommes.

-Conseils de Grand-mère Lisette :
Pour le visage et le corps - appliquez sur peau humide, faire mousser et rincer à l'eau. Evitez le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, rincez abondamment à l'eau claire. Les savons doivent être conservés à l'abri de l'humidité, de la chaleur et de la lumière.

-Composition :
Sodium olivate, aqua, sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, sodium shea butterate, glycérine, parfum, CI77007
Huile d'olive, eau, huile d'olive, huile de coco, beurre de karité, parfum, argile bleue
Réalisé par saponification à froid.
Fabriqué à la main dans notre atelier de Puget sur Argens.

 



Pour ces messieurs
Savon à l’argile bleue et karité
100% naturel

Ambre boisé - Peau sensible et mature.

Surgras : 8% -110g.

Aarhus, cette ville millénaire construite et bâtie à la seule force physique des guerriers de l'ancien temps. Alors bien sur, qui de mieux pour représenter notre gamme homme et le soin des barbes que les Vikings ?

Il est parfois facile d'oublier de bien s'occuper de sa barbe. L'entretenir, l'hydrater, en prendre soin, c'est du travail et du temps ! Les hommes recherchent bien souvent la simplicité et l'efficacité. Se faisant, combien utilisent des produits sept en un qui servent de shampoing, gel douche, mousse à raser, dentifrice et accessoirement d'huile de moteur ? Une longue liste pour un seul résultat : votre peau en ressort abimée et votre barbe avec.

Tous nos savons sont faits à base d'huile d'olive et d'huile de coco. La combinaison de ces deux produits d'exception ajoutent de grands bienfaits aux savons Secrets d'Autrefois. Votre peau sera douce, saine et détoxifiée. Oubliez les crèmes supplémentaires, vous n'en aurez plus besoin.

Chez Secrets d'Autrefois, nous avons prit le temps de créer le parfait équilibre entre simplicité et perfection. Grace à notre argile bleue, le savon Aarhus apaise et répare les dermes abimés. Très rare et difficile à trouver, elle viendra délicatement gainer votre poil. Son pouvoir détoxifiant agit même sur les peaux ternis par le stress, la fatigue et la pollution, offrant un bain de fraicheur à votre peau.

Mais ce n'est pas tout. En plus de la peau, le beurre de karité offre une hydratation en profondeur du poil. Il n'a jamais été aussi simple et agréable de s'occuper de sa barbe.  Avec sa mousse onctueuse et généreuse, son délicat parfum d’ambre boisé apportera un soin de qualité.

Pour peau sensible et mature - idéal pour les hommes.

-Conseils de Grand-mère Lisette :
Pour le visage et le corps - appliquez sur peau humide, faire mousser et rincer à l'eau. Evitez le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, rincez abondamment à l'eau claire. Les savons doivent être conservés à l'abri de l'humidité, de la chaleur et de la lumière.

-Composition :
Sodium olivate, aqua, sodium olivate, sodium cocoate, sodium shea butterate, glycérine, parfum, CI77007
Huile d'olive, eau, huile d'olive, huile de coco, beurre de karité, parfum, argile bleue
Réalisé par saponification à froid.
Fabriqué à la main dans notre atelier de Puget sur Argens.